Sat, Nov 27 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Nov 27th & 28th (AUS / UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 9:30am CEST, 8:30 am UK, 9:30pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 2 - Nov 27th & 28th (AUS / UK)

Time & Location

Nov 27, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Nov 28, 6:30 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - Nov 27th & 28th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event