see below

UPCOMING EVENTS

Alixa Flexibility is pleased to offer courses around the world! 

 

For your convenience you can schedule by module, schedule by country or view all courses.

 

If you are unsure of your timezone please head to schedule by country to view your time.

Scroll Down

Upcoming Events

  • Module 4 - July 24th & 25th
    Sat, Jul 24
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Jul 24, 10:00 AM EDT – Jul 25, 10:00 AM EDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 10am EDT, 7am PDT, 8am Calgary, 3pm UK, 4pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 2 - July 31st & Aug 1st (AUS / UK)
    Sat, Jul 31
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Jul 31, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Aug 01, 6:30 PM GMT+10
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 10:30am CEST, 9:30 am UK, 8:30pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 1 - Aug 7th & 8th
    Sat, Aug 07
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Aug 07, 10:00 AM PDT – Aug 08, 10:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 11 am Calgary, 6 pm UK, 7 pm CEST Each session will be 3, 5 hours long
  • Module 1 - Aug 21st & 22nd (AUS/UK)
    Sat, Aug 21
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Aug 21, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Aug 22, 6:00 PM GMT+10
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm Perth, 10:00am CEST, 9:00 am UK, 8:00pm NZST Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
  • Module 1 - Sept 11th & 12th
    Sat, Sep 11
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Sep 11, 9:00 AM PDT – Sep 12, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3,5 hours long
  • Module 2 - Sept 18th & 19th
    Sat, Sep 18
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Sep 18, 9:00 AM PDT – Sep 19, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 3 - Sept 25th & 26th
    Sat, Sep 25
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Sep 25, 9:00 AM PDT – Sep 26, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST. Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 1 - Oct 2nd & 3rd
    Sat, Oct 02
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Oct 02, 9:00 AM PDT – Oct 03, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long
  • Module 1 - Oct 16th & 17th AUS/UK
    Sat, Oct 16
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Oct 16, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Oct 17, 6:00 PM GMT+10
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm Perth, 10:00am CEST, 9:00 am UK, 9:00pm NZST Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
  • Module 2 - Oct 16th & 17th
    Sat, Oct 16
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Oct 16, 9:00 AM PDT – Oct 17, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 1 - Oct 23rd & 24th
    Sat, Oct 23
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Oct 23, 9:00 AM PDT – Oct 24, 9:00 AM PDT
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long
  • Module 4 - Nov 6th & 7th
    Sat, Nov 06
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Nov 06, 9:00 AM PDT – Nov 07, 9:00 AM PST
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 1 - Nov 20th & 21st (AUS/UK)
    Sat, Nov 20
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Nov 20, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Nov 21, 6:00 PM GMT+10
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm Perth, 9:00am CEST, 8:00 am UK, 9:00pm NZST Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
  • Module 2 - Nov 27th & 28th (AUS / UK)
    Sat, Nov 27
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Nov 27, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Nov 28, 6:30 PM GMT+10
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 9:30am CEST, 8:30 am UK, 9:30pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 3 - Dec 4th & 5th (AUS/UK)
    Sat, Dec 04
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Dec 04, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Dec 05, 6:30 PM GMT+10
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 9:30am CET, 8:30am UK, 9:30pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
  • Module 5 - Dec 4th & 5th
    Sat, Dec 04
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    Dec 04, 9:00 AM PST – Dec 05, 9:00 AM PST
    Online Instructor Certification Course
    USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long.