Sat, Mar 26 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Mar 26th & 27th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT, March 26th - 17:00 CET, 16:00 UK March 27th - 18:00 CET, 17:00 UK Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 2 - Mar 26th & 27th

Time & Location

Mar 26, 9:00 AM PDT – Mar 27, 9:00 AM PDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - Mar 26th & 27th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event