Sat, Jun 12 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - June 12th & 13th (AUS)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 10:30am CEST, 9:30am UK, 8:30pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 2 - June 12th & 13th (AUS)

Time & Location

Jun 12, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Jun 13, 6:30 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - June 12th & 13th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event