Sat, Aug 21 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Aug 21st & 22nd (AUS/UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm Perth, 10:00am CEST, 9:00 am UK, 8:00pm NZST Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
Module 1 - Aug 21st & 22nd (AUS/UK)

Time & Location

Aug 21, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Aug 22, 6:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Aug 21st & 22nd
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event