Upcoming Courses in USA Timezone

Course
USA
Module
Book Now
Module 4 July 24th & 25th
USA: 10am EDT, 7am PDT, 9am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-4-july-24th-25th
Module 1 Aug 7th & 8th
USA: 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-aug-7th-8th
Module 1 Sept 11th & 12th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-sept-11th-12th
Module 2 Sept 18th & 19th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-sept-18th-19th
Module 3 Sept 25th & 26th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-3-sept-25th-26th
Module 1 Oct 2nd & 3rd
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-oct-2nd-3rd
Module 2 Oct 16th & 17th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-oct-16th-17th
Module 1 Oct 23rd & 24th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-oct-23rd-24th
Module 4 Nov 6th & 7th
USA: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 11 am CST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-4-nov-6th-7th
Module 5 Dec 4th & 5th
USA: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 11 am CST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-5-dec-4th-5th