Upcoming Module 4 Courses

Course
USA
UK
Canada
Europe
Australia
Module
Book Now
Module 4 Nov 6th & 7th
USA: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 11 am CST
UK - Nov 6th - 4 pm; Nov 7th - 5 pm
Canada: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 10 am MST
Europe - Nov 6ht - 5 pm CEST; Nov 7th - 6 pm CET
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-4-nov-6th-7th
Module 4 July 24th & 25th
USA: 10am EDT, 7am PDT, 9am CDT
UK 3pm
Canada: 10am EDT, 7am PDT, 8am MDT
Europe 4pm CEST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-4-july-24th-25th