Upcoming Module 3 Courses

Course
USA
UK
Canada
Europe
Australia
Module
Book Now
Module 3 Dec 4th & 5th
UK 8:30am
Europe 9:30am CEST
Australia AEST: 6:30pm, AWST: 4:30pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-3-dec-4th-5th-aus-uk-1