Upcoming Module 2 Courses

Course
USA
UK
Canada
Europe
Australia
Module
Book Now
Module 2 Jan 29th & 30th
USA: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 10 am MST
UK 5 pm
Canada: 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 10 am Calgary
Europe 6 pm CET
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-jan-29th-30th
Module 2 Feb 5th & 6th AUS / UK
UK 8 am
Europe 9am CET
Australia: 6pm AEST, 4pm AWST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-feb-5th-6th-aus-uk
Module 2 Mar 26th & 27th
USA: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
UK: Mar 26th-16:00; Mar 27th- 17:00
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
Europe: Mar 26th - 17:00 CET; Mar 27th - 18:00 CET
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-mar-26th-27th
Module 2 May 21st & 22nd
USA: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
UK 17:00
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12 pm EDT
Europe: 18:00 CET
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-may-21st-22nd