top of page

Sat, Mar 16

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Teaching Flexibility to Adult Students - Mar 16th & 17th 2024

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12 pm EST, 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Each session will be 3 hours long

Registration is Closed
See other events
Teaching Flexibility to Adult Students - Mar 16th & 17th 2024
Teaching Flexibility to Adult Students - Mar 16th & 17th 2024

Time & Location

Mar 16, 2024, 9:00 AM PDT – Mar 17, 2024, 9:00 AM PDT

Online Instructor Certification Course

Guests

About the Event

Brand New Course Offer!

Course Will Cover:

*New progressions & variations specifically for adults

*Tips for increasing mobility range

*Common issues & practical modifications

*What exercises are the most valuable for adult progression

*How best to structure your adult flexibility class & advancement

*Q & A -where you can ask about specific issues your students have

*Targeting areas where adults are most often restricted

*What to do when students are not progressing

Instructors must be certified in Module 1 or above to attend

Tickets

  • Teaching Flexibility-Mar 16&17

    $250.00
    +$6.25 service fee
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page