top of page

Sun, Jul 18

|

Summer Master Series

Progressions for Teaching Scorpion

2hrs - 10am PST (1pm EST, 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET) Learn progressive steps to prepare students for Scorpion. We will discuss safe alignment, strength & control exercises, hip, shoulder & upper back flexibility needed. No recording will be available.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Progressions for Teaching Scorpion
Progressions for Teaching Scorpion

Time & Location

Jul 18, 2021, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Summer Master Series

Guests

About the Event

2hrs - 10am PST (1pm EST, 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET) LIVE, Online

Learn tips to increase flexibility in very strong students, while strengthening & improving control for students who are very flexible. We will discuss ways to strike a balance to help keep students protect their bodies for life.  Instructors are welcome to participate, but not required.  All demo students will be provided by Alixa Flexibility.  No recording will be available.

Tickets

  • Teaching Scorpion

    "Progressions for Teaching Scorpion" 2hrs 10am PST (1pm EST, 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET) All instructors must be 18+

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page