top of page

Sat, Mar 23

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 4 - March 23rd & 24th 2024

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST, 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET Each session will be 3 hours long.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Module 4 - March 23rd & 24th 2024
Module 4 - March 23rd & 24th 2024

Time & Location

Mar 23, 2024, 9:00 AM PDT – Mar 24, 2024, 9:00 AM PDT

Online Instructor Certification Course

Guests

Tickets

  • Module 4 - March 23rd & 24th

    $275.00
    +$6.88 service fee
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page