Sat, Feb 19 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 4 - Feb 19th & 20th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 4 - Feb 19th & 20th

Time & Location

Feb 19, 9:00 AM PST – Feb 20, 9:00 AM PST
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 4 - Feb 19th & 20th
    $275
    +$6.88 Service fee
    $275
    +$6.88 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event