top of page

Fri, Jul 08

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 3 - October 1st & 2nd

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT, 17:00 UK, 18:00 CET Each session will be 3 hours long.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Module 3 - October 1st & 2nd
Module 3 - October 1st & 2nd

Time & Location

Jul 08, 2022, 4:29 AM – 4:45 AM PDT

Online Instructor Certification Course

Tickets

  • Module 3 - October 1st & 2nd

    $265.00
    +$6.63 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page