Sat, Oct 23 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 3 - Oct 23rd & 24th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST. Each session will be 3 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 3 - Oct 23rd & 24th

Time & Location

Oct 23, 2021, 9:00 AM PDT – Oct 24, 2021, 9:00 AM PDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 3 - Oct 23rd & 24th
    $265
    +$6.63 Service fee
    $265
    +$6.63 Service fee
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share This Event