Sat, Jun 26 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 3 - June 26th & 27th (AUS/UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 10:30am CEST, 9:30am UK, 8:30pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 3 - June 26th & 27th (AUS/UK)

Time & Location

Jun 26, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Jun 27, 6:30 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 3 - June 26th & 27th
    $265
    +$6.63 Service fee
    $265
    +$6.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event