top of page

Tue, Sep 21

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Sept 21st & 22nd (AUST- UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEST, 4:30pm Perth, 9:30am UK, 8:30pm NZST, 10:30am CEST Each session will be 3 hours long.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Module 2 - Sept 21st & 22nd (AUST- UK)
Module 2 - Sept 21st & 22nd (AUST- UK)

Time & Location

Sep 21, 2021, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Sep 22, 2021, 6:30 PM GMT+10

Online Instructor Certification Course

Guests

Tickets

  • Module 2 - Sept 21st & 22nd

    $212.50
    +$5.31 service fee
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page