Sat, Nov 20 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Nov 20th & 21st

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 12 pm EST, 9am PST, 10am Calgary, 5pm UK, 6pm CET Each session will be 3 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 2 - Nov 20th & 21st

Time & Location

Nov 20, 2021, 9:00 AM PST – Nov 21, 2021, 9:00 AM PST
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - Nov 20th & 21st
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event