Sat, May 22 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - May 22nd & 23rd

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe 10am EDT, 7am PDT, 8am Calgary, 3pm UK, 4pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 2 - May 22nd & 23rd

Time & Location

May 22, 10:00 AM EDT – May 23, 10:00 AM EDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Module 2 - May 22nd & 23rd
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Share This Event