Sat, Jul 23

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - July 23 & 24

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT, 18:00 CET, 17:00 UK Each session will be 3 hours long.

Module 2 - July 23 & 24

Time & Location

Jul 23, 9:00 AM PDT – Jul 24, 9:00 AM PDT

Online Instructor Certification Course

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Module 2 - July 23 & 24

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event