Sat, Jan 29 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Jan 29th & 30th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 2 - Jan 29th & 30th

Time & Location

Jan 29, 9:00 AM PST – Jan 30, 9:00 AM PST
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - Jan 29th & 30th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event