Mon, Jan 17 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Jan 17th & 18th (AUST- UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:30pm AEDT, 3:30pm Perth, 7:30am UK, 8:30pm NZST, 8:30am CET Each session will be 3 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 2 - Jan 17th & 18th (AUST- UK)

Time & Location

Jan 17, 6:30 PM GMT+10 – Jan 18, 6:30 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - Jan 17th & 18th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event