Sat, Feb 05 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Feb 5th & 6th (AUS / UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00 pm AWST, 9:00 am CET, 8:00 am UK, 9:00 pm NZST, 10:00 am SAST. Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 2 - Feb 5th & 6th (AUS / UK)

Time & Location

Feb 05, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Feb 06, 6:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 2 - Feb 5th & 6th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event