top of page

Sat, Jun 12

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Feb 5/6t (AUS / UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00 pm AWST, 9:00 am CET, 8 am UK, 9 pm NZST, 10 am SAST. Each session will be 3 hours long.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Module 2 - Feb 5/6t (AUS / UK)
Module 2 - Feb 5/6t (AUS / UK)

Time & Location

Jun 12, 2021, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Jun 13, 2021, 6:00 PM GMT+10

Online Instructor Certification Course

Tickets

  • Module 2 - June 12th & 13th

    $250.00
    +$6.25 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page