Thu, Apr 08 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - April 8th & 9th

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 5pm AEST, 9am CEST, 8am UK, 3pm Perth, 7pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Module 2 - April 8th & 9th

Time & Location

Apr 08, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course

Share This Event