Sat, Apr 30

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 2 - Apr 30th & May 1st

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe Time: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT, 18:00 CET, 17:00 UK Each session will be 3 hours long.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Module 2 - Apr 30th & May 1st

Time & Location

Apr 30, 9:00 AM PDT – May 01, 9:00 AM PDT

Online Instructor Certification Course

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Module 2 - Apr 30 & May 1

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event