Sat, Oct 09 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Oct 9th & 10th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3, 5 hours long
Registration is Closed
Module 1 - Oct 9th & 10th

Time & Location

Oct 09, 2021, 9:00 AM PDT – Oct 10, 2021, 9:00 AM PDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Oct 9th & 10th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share This Event