Sat, Oct 16 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Oct 16th & 17th AUS/UK

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm Perth, 10:00am CEST, 9:00 am UK, 9:00pm NZST Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
Module 1 - Oct 16th & 17th AUS/UK

Time & Location

Oct 16, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Oct 17, 6:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Oct 16th & 17th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event