Sat, May 28

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - May 28th & 29th (AUST/UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm AWST, 10:00am CET, 9:00am UK, 8:00pm NZDT Each session will be 3 hours long.

Module 1 - May 28th & 29th (AUST/UK)

Time & Location

May 28, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – May 29, 6:00 PM GMT+10

Online Instructor Certification Course

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Module 1 - May 28th & 29th

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event