Sat, Mar 12

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Mar 12th & 13th (AUST/UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm AWST, 9:00am CET, 8:00am UK, 9:00pm NZDT Each session will be 3 hours long.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Module 1 - Mar 12th & 13th (AUST/UK)

Time & Location

Mar 12, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Mar 13, 6:00 PM GMT+10

Online Instructor Certification Course

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Module 1 - Mar 12th & 13th

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    $250

    +$6.25 Service fee

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event