Tue, Jan 04 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Jan 4th & 5th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET Each session will be 3,5 hours long
Registration is Closed
Module 1 - Jan 4th & 5th

Time & Location

Jan 04, 9:00 AM PST – Jan 05, 9:00 AM PST
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Jan 4th & 5th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share This Event