Sat, Jan 22 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Jan 22nd & 23rd

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET Each session will be 3,5 hours long
Module 1 - Jan 22nd & 23rd

Time & Location

Jan 22, 9:00 AM PST – Jan 23, 9:00 AM PST
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Jan 22nd & 23rd
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event