Sat, Jan 15 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Jan 15th & 16th (AUST/UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEST, 4:00pm Perth, 9:00am CET, 8:00am UK, 9:00pm NZDT Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 1 - Jan 15th & 16th (AUST/UK)

Time & Location

Jan 15, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Jan 16, 6:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Jan 15th & 16th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share This Event