Sat, Aug 21 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Jan 15th & 16th (AUST/UK)

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 6:00pm AEDT, 3:00pm Perth, 8:00am CET, 7:00am UK, 8:00pm NZDT Each session will be 3.5 hours long.
Registration is Closed
Module 1 - Jan 15th & 16th (AUST/UK)

Time & Location

Aug 21, 2021, 6:00 PM GMT+10 – Aug 22, 2021, 6:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Aug 21st & 22nd
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share This Event