Sat, Aug 07 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Aug 7th & 8th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 11 am Calgary, 6 pm UK, 7 pm CEST Each session will be 3, 5 hours long
Module 1 - Aug 7th & 8th

Time & Location

Aug 07, 10:00 AM PDT – Aug 08, 10:00 AM PDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Aug 7th & 8th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event