top of page

Sat, Apr 06

|

Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - April 6th & 7th, 2024

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12 pm EST, 17:00 UK, 18:00 CET Each session will be 3 hours long

Module 1 - April 6th & 7th, 2024
Module 1 - April 6th & 7th, 2024

Time & Location

Apr 06, 2024, 9:00 AM PDT – Apr 07, 2024, 9:00 AM PDT

Online Instructor Certification Course

Guests

Tickets

  • Module 1 - April 6th & 7th

    $250.00
    +$6.25 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page