Tue, Apr 06 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - April 6th & 7th

Australia, UK, Singapore, New Zealand, South Africa, Europe Time: 5pm AEST, 9am CEST, 8am UK, 3pm Perth, 7pm NZST Each session will be 3 hours long.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Module 1 - April 6th & 7th

Time & Location

Apr 06, 5:00 PM GMT+10 – Apr 07, 8:00 PM GMT+10
Online Instructor Certification Course

Share This Event