top of page

Sun, Aug 08

|

Summer Master Series

Advancing Flexibility With Progressions

2hrs - 10:30am PST (1:30pm EST, 18:30 UK, 19:30 CET) This course focuses on how to guide students into advanced flexibility work by following specifically designed progressions to make sure they understand control, and alignment first.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Advancing Flexibility With Progressions
Advancing Flexibility With Progressions

Time & Location

Aug 08, 2021, 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM EDT

Summer Master Series

Guests

About the Event

2 hours long, Live Online,  All instructors must be 18+ Students are often striving to push their flexibility, trying advanced elements with out building the foundation first.  This course focuses on how to guide students into advanced flexibility work by following specifically designed progressions to make sure they understand control, and alignment first. Instructors are welcome to participate, but not required.  All demo students will be provided by Alixa Flexibility.  No recording will be available.

Tickets

  • Advancing Flexibility

    "Advancing Flexibility With Progressions" 2hrs 10:30am PST (1:30pm EST, 18:30 UK, 19:30 CET) All instructors must be 18+

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page