top of page

Sun, Jun 27

|

Summer Master Series

Finding the Flexibility-Strength Balance

2hrs - 10am PST (1pm EST, 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET) Learn tips to increase flexibility in very strong students, while strengthening & improving control for students who are very flexible. We will discuss ways to strike a balance to help keep students protect their bodies for life.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Finding the Flexibility-Strength Balance
Finding the Flexibility-Strength Balance

Time & Location

Jun 27, 2021, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Summer Master Series

Guests

About the Event

2hrs - 10am PST (1pm EST, 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET) LIVE, Online

Learn tips to increase flexibility in very strong students, while strengthening & improving control for students who are very flexible. We will discuss ways to strike a balance to help keep students protect their bodies for life.  Instructors are welcome to participate, but not required.  All demo students will be provided by Alixa Flexibility.  No recording will be available.

Tickets

  • Flexibility-Strength Balance

    "Finding the Flexibility-Strength Balance" 2hrs 10am PST (1pm EST, 18:00 UK, 19:00 CET) All instructors must be 18+

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page