Upcoming Courses in Canada Timezone

Course
Canada
Module
Book Now
Adult Class Series
Canada: 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 10 am Calgary
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/adult-online-flexibility-classes-with-alixa-flexibility
Module 1 June 25 & 26
Canada: 9 am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12 pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-june-25-26
Module 2 May 21st & 22nd
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12 pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-may-21st-22nd
Module 1 June 4th & 5th
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12 pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-june-4th-5th
Module 1 July 16 & 17
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-july-16-17
Module 2 July 23 & 24
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-july-23-24
Module 3 July 30 & 31
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-3-july-30-31
Module 4 August 6 & 7
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-4-august-6-7
Module 1 August 13 & 14
Canada: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-august-13-14