Upcoming Module 1 Courses

Course
USA
UK
Canada
Europe
Australia
Module
Book Now
Module 1 Aug 7th & 8th
USA: 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT
UK 6 pm
Canada: 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 11 am MDT
Europe 7 pm CEST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-aug-7th-8th
Module 1 Aug 21st & 22nd
UK 9am
Europe 10:00am CEST
Australia AEST: 6:00pm, AWST: 4:00pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-aug-21st-22nd-aus-uk
Module 1 Sept 11th & 12th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
UK 5 pm
Canada: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT
Europe 6 pm CEST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-sept-11th-12th
Module 1 Oct 2nd & 3rd
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
UK 5 pm
Canada: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT
Europe 6 pm CEST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-oct-2nd-3rd
Module 1 Oct 16th & 17th
UK 9am
Europe 10:00am CEST
Australia AEST: 6:00pm, AWST: 4:00pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-oct-16th-17th-aus-uk
Module 1 Oct 23rd & 24th
USA: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 11 am CDT
UK 5 pm
Canada: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT
Europe 6 pm CEST
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-oct-23rd-24th
Module 1 Nov 20th & 21st
UK 8am
Europe 9:00am CEST
Australia AEST: 6:00pm, AWST: 4:00pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-nov-20th-21st-aus-uk