Upcoming Courses in Australia Timezone

Course
Australia
Module
Book Now
Module 2 July 31st & Aug 1st
Australia AEST: 6:30pm, AWST: 4:30pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-july-31st-aug-1st-aus-uk
Module 1 Aug 21st & 22nd
Australia AEST: 6:00pm, AWST: 4:00pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-aug-21st-22nd-aus-uk
Module 1 Oct 16th & 17th
Australia AEST: 6:00pm, AWST: 4:00pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-oct-16th-17th-aus-uk
Module 1 Nov 20th & 21st
Australia AEST: 6:00pm, AWST: 4:00pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-1-nov-20th-21st-aus-uk
Module 2 Nov 27th & 28th
Australia AEST: 6:30pm, AWST: 4:30pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-2-nov-27th-28th-aus-uk
Module 3 Dec 4th & 5th
Australia AEST: 6:30pm, AWST: 4:30pm
https://www.alixaflexibility.com/event-details/module-3-dec-4th-5th-aus-uk-1