Sat, Sep 25 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 3 - Sept 25th & 26th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST. Each session will be 3 hours long.
Module 3 - Sept 25th & 26th

Time & Location

Sep 25, 9:00 AM PDT – Sep 26, 9:00 AM PDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 3 - Sept 25th & 26th
    $265
    +$6.63 Service fee
    $265
    +$6.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event