Sat, Oct 23 | Online Instructor Certification Course

Module 1 - Oct 23rd & 24th

USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, South Africa, Europe. Time: 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 10 am Calgary, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CEST Each session will be 3 hours long
Module 1 - Oct 23rd & 24th

Time & Location

Oct 23, 9:00 AM PDT – Oct 24, 9:00 AM PDT
Online Instructor Certification Course
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Module 1 - Oct 23rd & 24th
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    $250
    +$6.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event